On The Road With "Olivia"

Adventures on a Folding Bike

One Year Down the Road

It has been one year since I got “Olivia”, my olive green colored folding bike from Citizen Bikes. When I first brought her to work, she was a big hit. I have been riding her almost everyday for over a year and have loved every ride. I have ridden in summer heat and wildfire smoke, and in cold and snow. I’ve even taken her by air to New Orleans and back. It has been a great year and I look forward to many more to come!

 

2016-08-15_09-04-55_281

A view from Olivia’s saddle while on a cycle path in New Orleans.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 31, 2016 by .
