On The Road With "Olivia"

Adventures on a Folding Bike

Olivia’s First Day at Work

I brought Olivia to work today (Monday).  I rode all over, up hills and down hills,  I folded and unfolded, and I had a great time. Most everyone was quite taken with the design and utility of the bike.

I took some photos to post on this blog. Take a look:

Olivia in front of Silver Creek Falls.

Olivia in front of Silver Creek Falls.

In order to get to Silver Creek Falls, I had go down this not-quite-there trail.

In order to get to Silver Creek Falls, I had go down this not-quite-there trail. I saw a doe on the trail in. I’m not sure who was more surprised!

All the while avoiding falling over the edge into Silver Creek.

All the while avoiding falling over the edge into Silver Creek.

Olivia all folded up in my office with my skis, snow shoes, and climbing gear.

Olivia all folded up in my office with my skis, snow shoes, and climbing gear.

One comment on “Olivia’s First Day at Work

  1. Pingback: One Year Down the Road | On The Road With "Olivia"

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 1, 2015 by .
